The Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS) is a regional group of fifteen West African countries. Founded on 28 May 1975, with the signing of the Treaty of Lagos, its mission is to promote economic integration across the region. Considered one of the pillars of the African Economic Community, the organization was founded in order to achieve collective self-sufficiency for its member states by creating a single large trading bloc through an economic and trading union. It also serves as a peacekeeping force in the region. The organization operates officially in three co-equal languages French, English, and Portuguese.

We are currently recruiting for the vacant position below:

Executive Director of the ECOWAS Regional Centre for Disease Surveillance and Control

Incident Manager

Accountant Assistant

Head, Division of Laboratory Services

Head of Administration and Finance

Head, Division of Surveillance and Early Warning


Health Communication Specialist

Head of Division, Health Emergency and Disaster Management

ICT Specialist ( Information and Communication Technologies )

Logistics Specialist


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here